Ledning

BESÖKSADRESS
Karlsbodavägen 41 6 Tr
168 67 Bromma

FAKTURAADRESS
Libergs Sweden AB
FE 1807 Scancloud
SE-831 90 ÖSTERSUND
Faktureringsrutiner, klicka här!

Telefon: 010-585 60 00
E-post: info@libergs.se

ORG.NR: 556759-9443
F-Skatt: Registrerad

VD

Kjell Sundlin
Tele: 0705110422
kjell.sundlin@libergs.se

Kjell Sundlin

vVD

John Sjöberg
Tele: 070- 64 46 050
john.sjoberg@libergs.se

John Sjöberg

KMA-chef

Jacob Carlgren
Tele: 0702150995
jacob.carlgren@libergs.se

Jacob Carlgren

Produktionschef

Mats Skoglund
Tele: 070- 27 11 931
mats.skoglund@libergs.se

Ekonomichef

Peter Eriksson
Tele: 0768189888
peter.eriksson@libergs.se

Peter Eriksson

Materialansvarig

Bernt Andersson
Tele: 0705462939
bernt.andersson@libergs.se

Bernt Andersson

Administratör

Catarina Johansson
Tele: 0705718033
catarina.johansson@libergs.se

Catarina Johansson

Administratör

Kamilla Sandberg
Tele: 0733246764
kamilla.sandberg@libergs.se

Administratör

Mikaela Brandt
0702-750 115
mikaela.brandt@libergs.se

HR

Malena Palm
0738-43 11 53
malena.palm@libergs.se

Skicka e-post till oss: